What Is Love?

I thought these links were great and worth passing on to everyone so close to Valentine’s Day.

http://www.bettycrocker.com/whatislove/Default.aspx

I love the kid at the end that says, “My heart goes boom, boom because… it goes boom, boom.” Hehe.

This baking contest I thought was great too… I love the GI Joe’s in the first video and the strawberry topping in the second video.

http://www.youtube.com/blog?entry=JgdHf3evSQs

I love you too Pillsbury!

I love you too Pillsbury!

I’ll give you a sneak peak at what I made for the hubby. This was dessert. Find out how to make it here

Happy Valentine’s Day Foodies… I hope to update this weekend.

Leave a Reply

